cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

you don't know what it's like.

Hello friends.

So I'm bored. I had to reboot my computer one last time to make sure ALSA compiled correctly (had to change the kernel). So everythings cool now and now I have sound. Woohoo. Next I installed LimeWire, so now I can get my mp3s off the Gnutella network. Hehe. Other than that I don't have much else to say except I love Laura more than yesterday. I love her more and more each day :). <3 you Laura.

Tim

8:42 p.m. - 2004-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub