cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

update.

Hey folks.

Sorry about the lack of updates over the past few days. I've been tryin to get my computer just right. I'm doing Linux From Scratch and it's pretty tough. You mess up once and you have to start the 2-day process over. It's given me something to do, though. You just need to figure out what you did wrong last time and then move on. It's also shown me what I can do without constant access to the internet. I've spent more time with Laura . I've had more time to practice guitar too and to figure things out with Laura. I've had time to look for jobs with her too.

Oh well, we had Louis neutered today. I'm just glad he's home. I put up a "Welcome Home Louis" banner for him where his bed is because I thought it'd be nice. Laura had to remind me that he can't read. Oh well.

I should go,

Tim

10:56 p.m. - 2004-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub