cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clay Aiken - Invisible (just kidding!)

So anyway, I'm really digging KDE 3.2.0. No problems so far, and the interface is still slick! Heheh.

Anyways, I'm doing OK. Mom called today. It's always good to hear from my mom. She bought us some more outfits for McKenzie. McKenzie's going to end up having more clothes than I do (which is really a lot). It makes me feel more secure that McKenzie will be OK. In other news, Laura and I finished a draft of my resume. We're waiting for David to look over it and see if he has any input. The first place I want to send it is to AIG. It would be so much more convenient if Laura and I worked at the same place. She said there's been an opening in the mail room for awhile, which sounds excellent to me. Anything that puts bread on the table is excellent. I really like the stuff on the resume. It makes me see myself for all of my good points, and it was more than I thought. I would consider me if I had seen my resume. I would look at it and say "there's someone who just wants to get his life started." Hopefully some employer will think the same thing. I tried to make it not seem like the same old, same old.

Oh well, I should go. I'll keep you updated, as usual.

Tim

9:32 p.m. - 2004-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub