cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Konqueror/KDE

Might I say that I'm completely happy that Konqueror now has a "New Tab" option under the Location menu. I thought it was ridiculous before that the only way you could bring up a new tab was by right-clicking. I'm sure there was a way to do it, but it was never in a menu. That's a big error in my book. I like the UI of Konqueror, though. This will probably completely take away my need for Mozilla. I also like the new slicker interface of KDE 3.2.0. So far, so good. I just have to see if it's as stable as 3.1.x was. If it is, I'll be sure to pass the news along. Not that anyone who reads this even uses KDE :/.

Tim

12:08 a.m. - 2004-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub