cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wedding pictures, apache, linux

Ok. So I got a present for you guys. Here's some wedding pictures.

David did really well with these pictures. I was going to place them on an apache server, but I don't know how to stop getting the 403 error on a directory without indexes. I'm going to have to read the Documentation. Blah. I just installed linux (mandrake 9.2) and I'm working on doing linux from scratch. It's going good so far. It gives me something to keep my mind occupied before I go and get my GED test and before I go back to Job Corps.

Tim

10:24 p.m. - 2003-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub