cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

laura

SIgh.

I'm depressed. Laur and I have been annoying each other lately. I just don't know. I want her to be as interested in me as she was for the past 5 months. I love her so much, and I just feel I can't do anything right sometimes. I guess I just have to learn how to deal with things. Even if she's wrong or right, I should always atleast listen to her and let her do what she wants if she's not hurting herself. We don't always need to talk about things that minute, I don't know. I'm going to go think. I'm depressed now.

Tim

9:38 p.m. - 2003-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub