cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekend

Hello.

So anyways, we went down to Warner Robins for the weekend. It was pretty cool. I had fun. I helped fix Laura's car up. We also went to see that guy I think I told ya'll about. This kid Laura's known forever who got an offer from Arista to play blues for them on their label. Anyways; he's pretty good. He did 4 John Mayer covers. I didn't mind most of them, except the last 2. He played the first 2 singles (I think), then he played "Why Georgia", then some other song. He was pretty good. I could see why Arista was interested, especially at his age. Oh well. I have to go format my harddrive. I messed something up. Ya'll keep it real.

Tim

8:30 a.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub