cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to Laura, job corps

So I'm not leaving for Job Corps until the 21st. It's a long story I'm not really proud of, but all in all I get to spend more time with my new wife who I love more than anything. It takes a lot to realize that sometimes, it takes a lot to realize just how much something means to you, but I guess it's something I can never forget because it's so clear that I love you so much, Laura, and I want to spend the rest of my life with you.

Tim

9:08 p.m. - 2003-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub