cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeremy, best concert

101, 90, 78, 108.

Good bowling scores today. (I mean the 101 and 108). I don't even update yall anymore when we go bowling coz we do it so often now.

So I told Jeremy today about the baby. He didn't seem too surprised, but I know he's happy none-the-less. I'm glad my brother is supportive. I love him to death, and I think he's going to love being an uncle too. I know he's gonna get along really well with our kid.

I can't wait to see Jer on Friday, though. I'm just glad to spend time with him sometimes. It's weird, I suppose. It always makes me happier when I actually do get to spend time with him.

Anyways, Laur and I were driving earlier and Janet Jackson came on the radio, and that made me think. I know what the best concert ever would be. Janet Jackson opening for Prince. That'd be awesome, I'd pay serious cash for that.

Tim

9:20 p.m. - 2003-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub