cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interviewed by Laura (leave comment for me to interview you)

IF YOU WANT TO BE INTERVIEWED, Leave me a comment, e-mail, or IM. -<3 Tim

Interview Game

The Rules:
1. Leave a comment, saying you want to be interviewed.
2. I will respond and ask you five questions.
3. You'll update your website with my five questions, and your five answers.
4. You'll include this explanation.
5. You'll ask other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

1. What was the best day of your life?
I guess the day I had found God is the best day of my life in retrospect.

2. What was the worst day of your life?
The day I had to give up Chalupa and Buddy, because with all the other bad days in my life there was something I could have learend to do differently, but with Buddy and Chalupa I had no choice and it really hurt to have had to give them up. I still have a picture of them I look at daily.

3. There are probably 5 lyrics that other people wrote that I wish I had written just because they're so beautiful. What's one song you wish you'd written, either musically or lyrically?
Musically, Shimmer by Fuel. Lyrically "H." by Tool or "Cigarette Lighter Love Song" by the Marvelous 3

4. Mine is child abuse. What's the issue you're most passionate about?
Aside from political issues, I'm passionate about Cancer. Most people who get cancer don't ask for it or do anything knowingly to contract it.

5. What we like in others tells us a lot about ourselves. What do you like the most about me?
You're smart and caring and you like your life simple. You basically just want to be able and live without accomplishing fame or fortuen like most people. You just want to be happy with the bare minimum and that's something really beautiful to me. You also teach me something new every day. There are a lot of small things I love about you.

8:55 p.m. - 2003-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub