cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rizzo, 12 hours left, kermit quote

Yes, it's almost my birthday. I'm turing 20 if you don't know. I guess that means just about 12 hours left of me being a teenager. How thoroughly depressing. The teens were fun, though! So much learning involved. I don't know. Lifes funny, I guess. I wish I wasn't being so vague. I just don't know what else to say.

I was reading something in my guinea pig book about how if Guinea Pigs haven't developed enough yet that the babies can get stuck inside them and they'll die. I just hope that doesn't happen to Rizzo if s/he is pregnant. I wish I could tell for sure if s/he was pregnant and if in fact s/he is a girl or not. Really, I don't care. I just want Rizzo to be alright.

I better hit it on up out of here. I'll update later.

"It's a good thing frogs can hop, otherwise I'd be gone with the Schwinn" - Kermit the Frog

Tim

12:06 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub