cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Entry #1299 - Questionnaire

1. What is the most exotic food you have ever eaten? frog legs, i suppose. :D

2. What hidden talent do you have that most people don't know about? I'm psychic sometimes, don't know if that qualifies as a talent. I don't mention it a lot though, nothing big.. everyone's a little psychic.

3. What fad did you pick up that you are most embarrassed about? I was into Limp Bizkit in 99/00

4. What two words best describe your life? "Guinea Pigs"

5. What would you claim to be an expert at? Useless trivia.

6. What is your most annoying habit? Sucking my thumb, I suppose. To Laur it's probably curling my hair coz it ends up being her hair that I curl.

7. What issue are you sick of hearing about? Governor Race in California

8. What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you? I trip and fall over curbs all the time.

9. Why do some people not get along with you? Because I'm Tim and by definition I'm hard to get along with.

10. What is your favorite brand of cereal? Fruity Pebbles.. sometimes Lucky Charms or Cocoa Pebbles, though.

11. What one person would you trust with your most personal possession? Anyone who is already dead.. because I've got some personal things.. Notes and such.

12. What is the most common compliment people give you? I'm funny or witty.

13. What ONE word or phrase best describes your role/attitude towards politics? Liberal. (additional words: Prog Democrat/Green)

14. What have you tried in life, and simply were not good at? Basketball.. everything else I'm good at. I pick things up fast.

15. What are you addicted to? Internet, knowledge, music, searching for meaning.

16. What is the hardest thing for you to do? Put my trust in God. I want to trust myself coz it's all I really know how to touch. I know God is there and I can trust him, though. I just need to break that barrier.

17. When are you most neurotic? When I'm really tired and it's quiet. I get really depressed for some reason.

18. What was your favorite school lunch? I was the only kid at CCHS who probably had a crush on Mexican Hot Dish.

19. What do you think is the worst profession? Avon salesperson. No explanation needed.

20. What random act of kindness have you done in the past year? I've probably given upwards of $15 to the homeless guy in downtown Athens in 3 times seeing him. $5 a pop. :/ He needs it more than I do, though.. No doubt. Besides; I can live off of $95 every 2 weeks for food.

21. When do you always exercise caution? When drinking a lot.

22. What makes you really sleepy? Quietness, Stillness.

23. What makes you laugh uncontrollably? Being tickled, hearing someone else's stupid laugh. Hehe

24. Name one way you display your patriotism. I exercise my political rights that show the freedom I've been given as an American. Such a mature response. *end cockiness*

25. What motherly advice do you always receive? "Be Good." "Don't worry about it."

26. What are you most amazed by when you look at a world map? how something so big can be shown so small and so accurately.

27. What is your favorite thing to do on a motorboat? Haven't been on too many, but my top answer would probably be wait for the ferry to reach Cumberland Island :] *dork*

28. What is the most adventurous thing you have ever done? Crowd Surfing probably. Nothing too adventerous. Opening this diary and actually finally becoming honest over the past two years is up there too.

29. What is your favorite greasy appetizer? Mozerella Sticks, bitch.

30. What one thing is unfortunately true? I'm a sinner

5:29 a.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub