cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sevendust - Enemy (new single, produced by Butch Walker)

Just thought I'd share with ya'll the new sevendust single. It's really great and you can tell Butch produced it. Really beautiful chorus. Anyway, if ya want it it's here.

Step up to me
Step up to me
You wanna be a big tough player
It's not to be
Lookin like a smart ass
Acting like a wise ass
I fuck up your face
and you never look back

So when you fall to the ground
and finally get back to reality
Oh when I hold you down
Tell me how does it feel to be the enemy.

Etc.

Tim

4:26 p.m. - 2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub