cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Splender - Good Evening, Entry #1300, Gin Blossoms tix

Hello.

Entry #1300, yay. I spent birthday cash and bought Gin Blossoms tix today. Shows on Wednesday. Thought I'd run it by ya'll. Anyways, lyrics. I'm borrowing Splender's second CD from my father, it's actually really good. I like the last song on the album, musically and ESPECIALLY lyrically. Talking about all the things he believes in, good and bad.

I believe in chemicals
Sunken eyes and pretty pink water slides
I believe in mother
Tradgedies and tortured butterflies
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello

I believe in solitude
Shut your mouth cause there's no point in being rude
I believe in father
Compromise and Jesus Christ
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello

I believe in memories
Suicide and heaven and hell
I believe in color
Remedies and everything I read
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello
Hello
Welcome to our show
Hello

Tim

1:11 p.m. - 2003-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub