cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Off day

Yo homies.

I hate how the addentry.phtml thing doesn't work anymore. Anyways, I'm watchin Rocket Power and holding Rizzo. :]. I love Rizzo so much. He eats all the fruit food in his dish but doesn't eat the pellets. I guess we just have to get him the fruit food from now on. He's starting to get diarreah though, so I have to cut back on the apple for a day or two. I hate to do that, too. It's like Rizzo torture. Rizzo loves his apples. Heheh. Anyways, Imma go. Today's the offday to just sit and do nothing.

Oh Yeah, Before I forget... check out xokitten07.diaryland.com. She (Jenn) is really cool and I like her writing.

Tim

1:38 p.m. - 2003-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub