cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kelsea

Hello.

How is everyone? Me. I'm alright. Had a rough night, as you can probably tell from the previous entry. I do believe this one is my fault, though. I got way too attached way too soon. OH well. I'm about to have some lasagna and asparagus. My brother brought home some of those wings from KFC yesterday, you can get them boneless or with bones, and I got them with bones... man they are the nastiest things I've ever eaten man. Plus, they add breading around the chicken to make the wings look bigger. Fuck that shit. I guess I've just had a rough day. What I did to Kelsea was wrong, but the way she treated me was pretty wrong too. We're even now, I suppose. We got over it pretty quickly. I told her I love her, and I don't like fighting with her. It's true, too. I do love her. I kinda feel bad saying that about a 12 year old, but I don't mean it in that sort of way. I mean it in a really amazing friend sort of way.

Anyways, after brainwashing Gonzo into building a jacuuzi, the guilty party has this conversation:

Rizzo the Rat [feeling guilty]: Pepe, We gotta tell him.
Pepe the Shrimp [in his French accent]: If you tell him, I will spank you. I WILL SPANK YOU LIKE A BAD BAD DONKEY, Okay?

Haha. I love it, coz he says Okay like French people who speak English do.. it's all like Okayyyyyyyy.

Oh well. Ill update ya'll later.

Tim

5:42 a.m. - 2003-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub