cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kate, another dream, sleeping

Last night Kate and I started talking again for awhile. It's almost as if we're old buddies again. Last night we were talkin about old times like the time she said "What state is Alabama in?" Hahha, silly Aussiestralians. We got talking to the one time I made her sing Britney Spears for me, so last night I made her a .wav of me singing "Hit Me Baby One More Time"... haha. It's pretty funny actually. I did "I'm a little teapot" too.

OH, she has Gin Blossoms mp3's too. Not just the usual ones, either. She has "Lost Horizons" and another song (I forgot which) as well as Hey Jealousy. I think she has Mrs. Rita.

I had a pretty weird dream last night. I was sitting in a resteraunt drinking coffee and reading the paper and I looked out the window and Julie was coming with her new boyfriend. I was sitting on the table I was at, the table was against the window. Julie came in with her boyfriend and I looked at them until they sat down at the bar. After they sat down, I came back to reading my newspaper. After awhile, she came up to me and asked me to go sit with them, and I said "No, you guys can come sit over here with me." But for some reason, none of us wanted to move. I dunno. Guess that's not that weird.

So I just woke up. Didn't go to bed until 10 AM. There is something seriously fucked with my sleep cycle, when I actually do get good sleep.

Gotta go. Wal-Mart & Pizza awaits me.

Tim

7:15 p.m. - 2003-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub