cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wal-Mart adventure

Well my Wal-mart escapade was fun. They had the Muppets from Space DVD for $7.. so I had to get it. It has Gonzo, Kermit, and Rizzo doing commentary!! I also got a gallon of brisk lemonade. I got some Oreo bars (I guess it was a good thing I went to wally world, got my oreos) and some asparagus. Got some Cadbury Creme eggs too. That's probably my Easter Dinner.

Anyways, check a couple entries ago for important information about my diary being locked up.

Tim

PS: OH YEAH! While riding in Jer's car (the sun is up now, it wasn't when I was walking), I realized the worst part of walking in North Georgia. You see, the majority of the hills here in North Georgia are made from red clay.. so in turn my new kicks are plastered in it. Grr. *chips off clay*

7:55 a.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub