cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quiz

You are Kelsea. Some people take you for someone
you aren't, but not Maria! She loves everything
about you!! You're popular, but still willing
to hang out with everyone. A very well-rounded
person, if I must say so myself.



Which of Maria's Friends (or enemies) Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Hey look.. I'm Kelsea. That's funny. I thought my name was Tim. That quiz was sad. A few of those questions made it out so you had to say something nice about Maria.

Diary locked in 10 hours. Read 3 entries ago.

Tim

6:27 p.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub