cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Convo with Melissa, to the two people I don't talk to anymore, Gin Blossoms = boy band?

Afae1: im glad you msged me
xDixieAngel3: why you say that?
Afae1: i was having a rough day
Afae1: good to hear from a caring friend
xDixieAngel3: yeah...this is true
Afae1: without me having to msg them first atleast
xDixieAngel3: yeah i know what you mean.  
Afae1: wow
xDixieAngel3: i knew i could say something to you though, and you would either help me or at least make me laugh

Melissa is too nice to me sometimes. Oh well. I love her to death. She's my buddy.

Anyways, I was on web.archive.org and I was lookin at old journals and diaries that have since been removed due to lack of updates. But yeah, you realize how people change and you realize that you can still love someone and not talk to them at the same time. So to the two people I don't talk to, I do love ya and the times we shared. Anyways, check this out... this is why you shouldn't ask me for advice:

xDixieAngel3: he let me go earlier and i could tell he was upset.  i was soooo freaking mad with myself
Afae1: you should just say it man
Afae1: be like
Afae1: DAMNIT BRANDON
Afae1: I FUCKING LOVE YOU

"Til' I hear it from you" by the Gin Blossoms is SO FUNNY. It has like this boy band vibe to it from 2:30 - 2:50 and especially at 3:08-3:22 with the OoOOoOOs and the harmonies and the answer vocals. It's so boy bandish. I didn't realize it til Jesse mentioned it on the commentary on the DVD. It's so pretty, but it does sound really boy bandish. It's like Jesse said "that's kinda scary actually.". Oh well homies. I should have a real entry comin up soon. One of those ones where I drain myself of emotion for a couple of weeks.

Tim

1:28 a.m. - 2003-04-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub