cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness

Oh Melissa..

In case I forget to tell you... you don't have to come to Athens. Injected is playing Tallahasse on the 26th. Woohoo. You should still come to Athens, you can catch both the shows. Hehe.

---

Anyways.

HELLO PEOPLE. How is everyone? I'm good. I'm just psyched coz tomorrow I leave for the weekend. Spending it in Douglasville. Tomorrow she comes and picks me up after work, and then I stay the night there and we have fun on Saturday, then I stay the night there again and on Sunday we go to church in the morning, then to the hockey game, then my dad drives me home from the hockey game. He's meeting us there. Wee

I can't wait to go to church again. Can't wait to see my first hockey game. Hehe.. I'm so happy.

Tim

1:19 p.m. - 2003-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub