cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Injected

You're just a used up girl living in your useless world you got no fate to speak of, only pain.

Wee. I love Injected. Hehe. That's somethin I don't understand, that's like one of my top 3 fav. Injected songs and it's one of Mel's least 3 favorite. Weird. We love all the songs, don't get me or her wrong... we just have a different ranking I suppose. Oh well.. "Used Up" is a great song. I'm just stoked about going to see Injected again. It's been about 9 months. Reow.

I don't know what else to say. I have no news lately..

Tim

5:07 p.m. - 2003-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub