cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Borders

Hello.

Hey Old School, Yeah You were Cool, but that was back in the day, man that was back in the day - Local H, Back in the Day.

My dad and I went to Borders on his lunch break. I got "The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide (To the Galaxy)" by Douglas Adams and a neat little commentary book for the Bible called "With The Word". While I was looking in the Georgia section they had a book on Cumberland Island. Made me wanna cry. Made me happy but sad at the same time. There was a nice picture of two wild horses sparring on the beach in Cumberland. :/

*cries*

Tim

2:38 p.m. - 2003-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub