cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my day, spent lots of money today

I finally nailed the solo to "Down" by Socialburn. Go me :). Too bad it's just an easy song. My real God given talent is writing. Wee. I've spent too much money today. I gave Jer $10 for gas. I spent $39 on tickets, $39 and change on a remote control car battery, some 9 volt batteries, a 10 dollar computer game, a hat, and some Tylenol Sleep pills. I spent $5.18 at Checkers, $1.12 at the gas station. So let's see. $14 + $175 (cashed check) = $189 - $39 (tickets) = $150 - $10 (jeremy gas) = $140 - $39 (wal-mart) = $101 - $5.18 = $95.82 - $1.12 = $94.70. I guess that means I spent $94 and change today. Ok, so I got my frivalities out of the way. Everything else is for serious stuff only now. Oh well. Jer bought us both remote control cars. Hence the r/c batteries. He wants to race them. So yeah, I just had to buy my battery for it. Jeremy insists on me working with him tomorrow. I don't know why. 10 hour shift, doing physical labor. No pay. I'm gonna do it, just because he asked. I just have to get ready and stuff. Gotta shave, unfortunatly. I applied at DialAmerica today. Hopefully if I'm hired I'll get to do incoming sales and not outgoing. At least you know the people who are calling you WANT to buy something, ya know? Oh well.. I'm gonna go.

Love ya'll.
Tim

Some Random Statistics for the Hockey Game:

TeamWLTOTLPointsConference StandingSoutheast Division Standing
Atlanta26376563124
Tampa Bay34231958631

9:08 p.m. - 2003-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub