cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice people.. witness to an accident.. Thrashers Tickets

Wee. I got Thrashers tickets for the last home game of the season. Nothing like hockey. I plan on bringing my dad and Julie.

Today, on the way home, I was witness to a car accident. Everyone was OK, though.. but it sounded horrible. I didn't actually see it because I was paying the lady at Checkers for my food (They have those two-way drive-thrus so the passenger pays too sometimes).. but yeah... Right as I handed her change... BOOM. Right at Hawthorne/Alp/Atlanta Highway Probably the busiest intersection in Athens. Everyone was alright, thankfully. It seemed so.

Oh well... Everyone has been completely nice to me today for some reason. It's got me in wonder. I mean, the lady at Checkers offered me a free drink, everyone was holding doors and smiling at me. I dunno. The guy at the mini-mart was nice to me and trusted me when I told him I had already gave him a dollar. The lady at Subway (when my brother went in to get a Sub) was playful with me. It's just been a really nice day today.

So yeah, anyways. Sunday April 6th at 3 PM. Philips Arena. Atlanta Thrashers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning. Section 412, Row F, Seats 11-13.

*cough*, and by the seating chart below, you can clearly see that this is nosebleed.. ah, but not to worry. This is a venue where there are no bad seats. Most venues are like that.. So yeah. Heheh. It'll be fun.

Section 412:

Tim

6:00 p.m. - 2003-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub