cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Barkley!

Dude. Oh my gosh. I was just watching Sesame Street and BARKLEY WAS ON! OH MY. He came on once at the end and once during Elmo's World's segment on dogs. I haven't seen Barkley in ages. I thought that little puppet dog got hit by a puppet car or something. Elmo pointed out that Barkley was the deaf lady's dog. So cool. I miss Barkley. We need more 5 feet tall orange and white shaggy dogs. You don't know how much seeing Barkley brightened my day. Reminds me of my youth. *sigh*

Tim.

1:28 p.m. - 2003-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub