cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more on moving, Jeremy, video card.

Hey homies.

I just got off the phone with my brother. He wants me to move up there, so I probably am. We just need to make arrangements. He's calling me tomorrow around noonish. So, yeah. St. Marys, I love you, but I can come back to you anytime, but I need to go see my Julie now. So, yeah, rock on. Julie and I are gonna raise our kids (or kid) here. We're gonna build a street called Sesame Street and it's going to be an exact replicate of Sesame Street. Heheh. I'm just happy. I should be horribly sad that I'm leaving my home. But I'm going to get the other thing I've left my heart with. So, it evens out. Julie and I have had so many dreams together, serious and non-serious, and it means so much to me.

I struggled with my video card today, I was trying to install new drivers. Well, I finally got it working and it's better than ever. I'm telling you, homies, this video card doesn't go well with WinME. Hehe. Thank God that he gave me intelligence to do things like these.

Tim

9:12 p.m. - 2003-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub