cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, me, hungry

Julie had a rough night. I didn't feel to well either. I'm not feeling bad, don't get me wrong. I just felt better. I guess it's kinda hard to follow up that amazing time I had yesterday, and all of today, though.

I'm worried for Julie. I'm worried for myself too. I'm hungry :P. Hehe, I got food, though. I guess I was just used to eating so much more when I was living with my mom. Oh well. I don't know.

I don't have much to say.

Tim

12:02 a.m. - 2003-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub