cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update from last night

Hello.

My day has a better start. That entry really helped me. I think it was like a prayer for me, almost. I dunno. I woke up and felt better. I felt like it was all finally out of the picture. I woke up and received an e-mail from Michelle telling me she stopped by while we were out and had intentions of coming back but fell asleep. Julie called too and even though we still didn't talk about the things that were bugging me, we still talked for a little bit and it still made me feel better with her. Oh well. I'll update more later.

Come to stay or stay away.
-Oleander

Tim

12:53 p.m. - 2003-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub