cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

on phone with Michelle, Julie

Michelle is bringing me food! She's almost got a list of things she wants me to see or know about because I don't so far. She's making me these muddy buddy thingees out of chex and peanut butter and stuff. It sounds really good, especially to someone in need of food like me. We talked on the phone for an hour and a half (10:30-12:00) about random stuff. It reminds me of old times.

Hehe. But guess what homies! I'm in a good mood. I'm hoping that I get to hear from Julie tonight. I want things to be put back on the right track with her and I tonight. There are times when we're so close it amazes me and means the world to me, and there are times like now. I guess right now we just are in one of those times where we're taking a breather. Hehe. I dunno. I have complete faith that everything will be fine with Julie and I though. So oh well.

I'm gonna go. Love ya'll dawgs,
Tim

12:10 a.m. - 2003-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub