cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My day, an amazing baby girl

HI. Today after work Billy and I went down to see mom & Tom. Mom payed my rent, hopefully for the last time. My leg is fucking killing me. Something's wrong with my knee. It hurts. Anyways, afterwards we went to Bob's house and Desirae and Nick and Cujo were there. Desirae and Nick are the parents of the baby I was talking about here. I walked in and was like "HEY! Do you remember me now?," because she was the waitress at Huddle House in this entry, and I had to sit there explaining to her in detail where she might know me from (over at Bob's), so anyways she was like "Yeah, of course I do. I remembered you that night too." and I was like "No you didn't, it took you like 4 minutes." and she was like "Well I had just woken up" and then she had asked me my name and stuff and she told me hers. So yeah. Her daughter, whose name is Savannah Lynn, was there too. She was so beautiful tonight. There were some memorable moments with her tongiht. My top 5 are when she:

5. Picked up a purse and carried it around like a big person.
4. Carried around a bag of hamburger buns and was picking away at them and putting them in her mouth and feeding some to Cujo (the rottweiler, remember?)
3. Put a remote control up to her ear and started talking into it, because she thought it was a cell phone.
2. She sat down next to Cujo and gave him a big hug! This dog is like twice her size! He just licked her. It was SO FUCKING CUTE!
1. She was laying down on Desirae, and Desirae was sitting in a recliner watching TV, and the baby was sprawled out on her watching TV too, drinking her apple juice from her bottle, and Desirae had her arm around her stomach and was holding her. It was so beautiful, you could see their two souls together right there. It was beautiful. I stared for a second and it hit me how amazing this little girl is.

Honorable Mention: When we were standing around stomping our feet to confuse Cujo, and she started joining in!

So basically that was my night. I started feeling sick so I came home. Then again, I ate a lot today and I'm not used to eating so much. I probably ate tonight what I had been eating in a week, I'm going to take the advantage of free food. Oh well, I'll update more later. I work 2-6 tomorrow.

Tim

12:10 a.m. - 2003-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub