cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

work sucks, even thought it's great

Ah man, I cannot go to work. I feel horrible. Mentally. I need a better job. I'm going to ask my dad if I can just move up there. OK, done. Let's see how he responds. Wee, it's a nice rain today. You know what? I don't think I have a way of getting to work anyways. And it's dawning on me, as it's raining like hell right now I'm thinking how the hell can I ride my bike up to 8 miles one way in the rain? Because there are going to be times I might have to. Who knows, maybe I'll go into work anyways. I'm just so confused about everything. I mean, I generally have a decent time while I'm there. It's just stressful. Plus you have the transportation issues on top of that. Oh well. I'm gonna go.

Tim

11:35 a.m. - 2003-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub