cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid people.

I got off at 1. It was hard, but it was really fun. It sucks having to walk home, though. Luckily Mr. Paul gave me a ride when he had seen me walking. It was nice of him. Some people on the internet are fuckign stupid. Some guy on the internet got pissed because I totally slammed his opinion of the socialburn cd on their message board. He said it sucks. I said he's a fucking dumbass and he's pretentious. He said "it's a message board, it's for posting opinions" and I had said "yeah, and i'm posting my opinion that your opinion is fucking stupid." He was talking about how there wasn't a lot of distinction between the guitarparts on some of the album. Jeeze, I thought guitar parts were supposed to blend in sometimes to make the sound fuller. But I'm not pretentious like him, I only had to explain it after he wouldn't listen.

Tim

3:12 p.m. - 2003-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub