cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michelle

So Michelle and I are both very concerned about Shawn. We dropped him back at his place and then her and I hightailed it backed to my place and we layed on my bed and talked about Shawn and life and stuff. I kinda was hoping Julie would call, but she never did :(. Michelle just left. I had dozed off for a second and came back and I told her I was too tired to think and told her that I should get some sleep and she should head on home. Our conversation was way too seroius tonight. I don't think there was any fun conversation tonight. That sucks. Oh well. I still enjoy talking to her about life's important things.

Tim

3:28 a.m. - 2003-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub