cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

job, Socialburn, stuff

I have to work from 10-3 tomorrow morning at the Navy Exchange Subway. I start at minimum wage. I'm going to be doing a floating schedule, which sucks. I have no set time to work. Man dude, socialburn rocks. AND TELL ME HOW SHOULD I FEEL WHEN IT COMES TO YOU AND ALL THE GAMES YOU PLAY ON ME... YOU STILL MAKE ME FEEL LIKE NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGG.. _LIKE NOTHING_ AND WHEN YOU BRING ME DOWN, I FALL APART AND WRESTLE WITH MYSELF INSIDE, I'M NOTHINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

Oh well, homies. My dad bought me a new Bible, a Muppets Christmas Carol, and the indie Gin Blossoms album "Dusted". That's nice of him. HEhe. What a cool guy. Praise God for the job!

Tim

7:46 p.m. - 2003-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub