cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Socialburn

Socialburn comes out tomorrow, I don't have enough $$$ for it. Oh well.

"and I need you, coz I love you, and everything about you."

Shawn has been an asshole to people on the phone today. It was kinda amusing with January, but kind of depressing with Michelle. Michelle just deserved to be broken up with, but Jan sometimes deserves what she gets. Who am I to tell Shawn how to live his life, though?

I'm hoping the picture I took of their drumset makes the album, but I seriously doubt it did. It should have, though:

I hung out with Amy & Chrissy for awhile with Shawn today. Shawn is passed out drunk to the right of us. I'll update more about my eventful day later on. Too many conversations right now.

Tim

11:34 p.m. - 2003-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub