cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random stuff

Julie read soemthing to me last night, and the way I interpreted it is you get hurt a lot when you dedicate yourself to the Lord at first. Maybe that's why I'm having this week. First I was sick, then I got drunk and was sick, and then I had an allergic reaction. Anyways, for any of ya'll going to that show up at Cooley's on the 15th. Manna Zen fucking sucks. I had seen them with Opiate and Socialburn (who I heard on the radio on the way home today). Fucking Authority Zero soundalikes. I'm not a big fan of any of the bands, to be honest. Not that they aren't good, just not my scene.

Anyways, I had talked to Jan up at Sam Goody. She's gonna be with Shawn tongiht.

*shrug*

Tim

3:24 p.m. - 2003-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub