cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my visit ot the hospitla

Man htat sucked, I couldn't breathe and I looked in the mirror and my eyes were red as hell and puffy. Billy took me to the hospital and I was only there for an hour and a half. They managed to give me 3 shots and an IV, though. The gave me a shot of Pepcid, a shot of Saline, and a shot of something else that the nurse said "If it burns, we've got a problem.".. plus they put me on an IV wiht Benedrill.. it sucked man. I'm fine now, though. There wre some bar fighters in there prety beat up too. ILl update more tomorrow.

Tim

2:58 a.m. - 2003-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub