cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

buy me stuff, about my last entry

I added a link to my amazon wishlist. It replaced the Flippercam link. (I never do flippercam anymore anyways). So like, If you ever want to be nice and help me fill my greedy desires. Go for it. It'll be much appreciated. You can also take a look at my sick desires, without necessarily buying anything. Ya know?

Anyways...

  1. I love you because you were there for me to keep me awake as long as I needed to be.
  2. I love you because you gave me some recommendations to ease my pain.
  3. I love you because you said "you're just having a bad night."

Anyways, I'm never drinking EVER again. EVER EVER EVER. I'm going to finish off these few bottles I have left, very slowly. One a day starting tomorrow. Maybe two. My stomach hurts horribly bad. No hangover, just a stomach ache. I did finally down a couple aspirin before I went to bed, though. Oh well, It's a learning experience.

About the "Hold Me Down" reference in the last entry. It goes like this: "When I felt myself begin to fall, I realize I'm bounding down the hallway off the walls, and if my bed was standing in the corner I could just fall into it right now and I know that I'd be staring at the ceiling going round and round"

Tim

2:40 p.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub