cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new letter to Staylee

My Dearest Staylee,

Sorry I haven't written you in such a long time. I haven't forgot about you, though. I don't know. Last night I realized that there are times in your life you just feel bad. I'm sure there are going to be times in your life like this too. There are times like it in your mother's life. The only difference is how you deal with them. I brought on my own pain last night, you never have to bring yourself to any pain. That's why Julie and I both want you to become a better person than her and I could ever be. Maybe I'll tell you more about this later. But for now, I just wanted to tell you I haven't forgotten about you and I do still love you so much and I always will.

I love you
Tim

6:20 p.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub