cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drunk drunk drunk

I have never been so drunk in my life. You just have no clue, man. I downed a little bottle of vodka and 2 or 3 bottles of Mikes Hard Lemonade and I was gone. I'm a light drinker. That nearly killed me for some reason. I mean, I've never been too horribly drunk in my life until last night, but still I know I was close to losing something last night. I remember things were fine as I was on my first Mike's when January called. I was drunk, but manageable. It still kind of hurt when I jumped off my porch in a rock star type of manner and landed hard on my knee and fell. It hurt and I was drunk, so it's gonna hurt like hell when I wake up. That brings me to my next point: I still haven't been to bed. We had another Mike's then we called Michelle and she came on over. It was kind of good that she came over because I don't think I wanted too much more around her. She's such a sweet girl I didn't want to get too wild around her. I think I had one more drink when she was here, maybe two. I just remember lying on my bed with the room spinning around. It was a picture perfect reminicance of "Hold Me Down" by the Gin Blossoms. I remember reaching for another Mike's and Shawn stopping me and bringing me some coffee when Billy got home. I was only going to have one. I'm glad he stopped me, though. I was horrible for the rest of the night. I got up to throw up for the second time. I threw up sometime between January and Michelle's phone calls. So I threw up and it sucked. The first time was alright, but after that the second, third, fourth, fifth. However many times I visited the toilet last night. They all sucked. The scarriest part of the night was when I had went to go to the bathroom and throw up and I thought a shower would feel nice. I hopped in and layed down. Looking at the faucet.. trying to focus on it, seeing it run from my eyes. Going north and my eyes kept following it. It made me seriously sick, so I threw up in the toilet right next to the shower. So I stared at my own stomach.. it was the only place I could look that made me feel safe. I remember being on the verge of passing out atleast two or three times while in the shower, and I'm glad Shawn came in and checked up on me. He had to keep using his library card to open the door. He's a good buddy. Haha, risk seeing me naked to make sure I'm alright. That's love right there. And I remember after my shower going to lay on my couch, a bout to fall asleep again. That's a bad thing, actually. I still had more vomit in me and I was just waiting for it to come. I didn't want to sleep with vomit in me because I don't want to wake up in a bad predicament that would have killed me. So as I was going to sleep, Julie called and I walked to the room and picked up the phone. I wasn't too horribly badly drunk anymore, but I was horribly sick. We talked for awhile and she used my trademark when talking to her... she said "You're just having a bad night". I'll remember that so much. She was giving me her fixes so I wouldn't have a hangover tomorrow morning. Or.. later on today. I haven't been to bed yet. I had to go and try and vomit two or three times when she had called, but I only got a little of it out of my system. I felt so bad. I don't know. We got all this stuff because Shawn called Amy, and we went to Waffle House and were talking for awhile, and I had $20 lying around.. so why not? We got to listen to Pearl Jam's "Ten". Hhehe. That album rocks. So that brings us to now, 7:23 AM. I'm ready to sleep man. I think I have one more round to go with the toilet. I would have been fine if I didn't have the urge to get up and write my entries. BUt you know me, always on my feet. Always wanting to write something. Oh well. I'll write more later.

Pray for me!
Tim

7:07 a.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub