cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Field Day - Chunky

You say I don't do enough
I do everything I can
You say the going's goin too rough
I really don't give a damn
about your three hour manicures

You notice everything thats wrong
I do everything just right
You say you always keep the peace
You'll do anything to fight

Is this the end
or just a little game you play?
I can't take it anymore.

and I don't need you to bitch
and find more reasons to complain. 
and I don't need you
to get inside my head and twist my brain
and I don't need you to run around alive
upon my back
I know that's how you want it.

You say that I've really changed
I know I've always been this way
You said you can't take it anymore
The only thing you take are your
thirty dollar pedicures

You said you're burned out of your mind
I couldn't agree more
You think you know everything
Well I know one things for sure

SO STOP THIS LITTLE MOOD
THAT NEVER DOES US ANY GOOD
I CANT TAKE IT ANYMORE

and I don't need you to bitch
and find more reasons to complain. 
and I don't need you
to get inside my head and twist my brain
and I don't need you to run around alive
upon my back
I know that's how you want it.

So pull me under
Pull me apart
Pull me every which way
Right from the start
But now I'm better
And I'll never put up with you

and I don't need you to bitch
and find more reasons to complain. 
and I don't need you
to get inside my head and twist my brain
and I don't need you to run around alive
upon my back
I know that's how you want it.
I know that's how you want it.
I know that's how you want it.
I don't need you.
I know that's how you want it.
Right from the start.
I know that's how you want it.
Right from the start.
I don't need you.
I know that's how you want it.
I know that's how you want it.
Right from the start.
I don't need you.

9:24 a.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub