cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The end.

I need to stop writing in my diary.

So I guess this is the end. I have more important things to be doing with my life. My life is going through a bit of a problem right now and I don't know how to deal with it when my diary doesn't help.

I guess sometimes I need more in life that people are willing to give. Sometimes I don't even feel cared about. I guess right now I just need to be alone until I can find someone willing to be here for me.

And now that I'm not writing in my diary too much anymore, I don't really have a reason to be online much. So anyone who cares to talk anymore: 912-729-4553

My sugarbuzz is growing higher and higher,
Tim

8:14 a.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub