cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep, Cancer

I figured maybe not writing in my diary was a bad step, considering one of my secret resolutions at New Years was to write in every month this year. Something I've never done before. I took a nap today. I like to sleep when I'm having problems with life. I like to wear myself out thinking about the problem and then I like to sleep on it. It seems a little better when I wake up. Anyways, I woke up and got a newsletter from the American Cancer Society. Turns out that even with President Bush supporting Cancer research funding, Senate is against it and is about to cut the appropriations that will help fund it. So I sent in the little premade e-mails to my representitives. I encourage ya'll all to do the same. You can do that Here. OH well. Why not do something useful ot get my life the way God intended it to be, instead of so down like it has been lately.

Gonna go,
Tim

3:09 p.m. - 2003-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub