cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shawn & Michelle left, More of the I love you game

Shawn and Michelle must've left when I was sleeping. It was weird because I was out in the living room just watching TV, coz I thought they were still in my room. I slept in the living room so they could have their privacy. Anyways, a couple hours later, I looked outside and her station wagon wasn't there. Dunno. Weird, but oh well. Hehe. I was gonna give her my phone number and email and all that shit, because she used to be a really good friend, but I guess it'll just have to wait until later on, ya know? Haha, I'm just such a dork. All my friends have to leave me while I'm sleeping. Naw, I know it wasn't like that. Hehe. I was happy to see both of them, though. It completed my night when Michelle had told us that she had "Hey Jealousy" on her computer. I think that's really cool. And of course, talking to Julie was one of the hi-lights of my night. So much so that it's time to play another round of the I love you game.

  1. I love you because you would REALLY love this show that's on TV right now. It's one of those shows with the 14 year old whores and the boot camp dudes come on the talk show and straighten them out.
  2. I love you because you finally told me the truth.
  3. I love you because you ask me to pray for you.
  4. I love you because we read the Bible together.
  5. I love you because you encourage me to wash my bowl.
  6. I love you because you asked Shawn to come over and check up on me.
  7. I love you because "we can still party, right?"
  8. I love you because you like when I sing on the phone for you.
  9. I love you because you finally do actually like some of Butch Walker's lyrics.
  10. I love you because you notify me of a "wrong answer."
  11. I love you because you drew on your jeans in middle school too.
  12. I love you because you called Michelle a "sweet little girl."
  13. I love you because you're confident my parents will like you.
  14. I love you because you acknowledge my "reference section."

Tim

10:16 a.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub