cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Conversation with Shawn

Why am I even here? says:
kool negro, see you then  

Your sister called me yesterday to tell me I was a loser, Atleast I haven't lost my mind and atleast I'm not a boozer. says:
later on negro

Your sister called me yesterday to tell me I was a loser, Atleast I haven't lost my mind and atleast I'm not a boozer. says:
damnit, you beat me

Why am I even here? says:
HAHAHAHAHA *points and laughs*

Your sister called me yesterday to tell me I was a loser, Atleast I haven't lost my mind and atleast I'm not a boozer. says:
*hangs head*

That's friendship right there :). *hugs Shawn*.

  1. I love you because you make me listen to your stereo system in your car.
  2. I love you because you went to the bar and made me talk to your weird friend Mike.
Tim

PS: Monkey the Fish ROCKS! This is sort of a late post, because I've known that for quite awhile now.

5:30 p.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub