cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie, Michelle, Shawn

Hello diary.

Today has turned out to be a quite nice night. Michelle and Shawn are right next to me on my bed. It's been really fun spending time with both of them, just exchanging random talking. I can hear them exchanging small kisses right now, though. It's really sweet. I never feel bad in these situations, and I'm giong to feel happy sleeping on the couch so they can enjoy the luxurious Tim's bed suite. And I'm going to think and I'm going to pray. I'm going to pray for everything tonight. I want to stay up all night thinking about life. Also, I love you Julie for what you've done for me. Especially for that last entry.

  1. I love you because of that mockingbird entry you just wrote.

Today, while they were over here. I drew on my jeans for old times sake... for middle schools sake. I got band names and flowers and bunny's asses and all kinds of shit. And it makes me smile.

I'm gonna go. Julie.. don't ever question my pride. I will never have too much pride to do anything that makes you happy. I had to prove that to you tonight, and I'll do it whenever. So actually, question if you must.

"I saw you as you walked across my room. You looked out the window, you looked at the moon. And you sat on the corner of my bed and you smoked with the ghost in the back of my head."
-Lisa Loeb "Do You Sleep"

Later.
Tim

3:41 a.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub