cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sinomatic - You're Mine, bolded parts for Julie

Tell me all your thoughts
Show me what you feel
Tell me am I right
Show me how you feel
Give me all you've got
Show me where to start
Give me love and grace
Show me you're the best

Maybe you should be the one who screams my name
Maybe I could be your life. 
You're mine.

Show me all your scars
Let me kiss your stars
Let me get inside
Let me hold your heart
Take me to your room
Show me what you want
Show me where you hide
Show me how you lose

Maybe you should be the one who screams my name
Maybe I could be your life. 
You're mine.
Maybe you should learn...

[guitar solo]

Give me all you've got
Show me where to start
Give me life and pain
Show me you're the best

You're mine, You're mine.
You're mine, You're mine.
You're mine,
Baby you should learn
You're mine, mine
You're mine, 
Maybe you should learn
You're mine
Maybe you should learn

4:26 a.m. - 2003-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub