cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kelsea, Emma, Dear Staylee #2,

HELLO!

Everyone check out Kelsea's diary. She's getting close to 350 entries. That's almost like having 987!#%!#% But, not really. Mwhaha. I love you diary. I had a nice conversation about diaries and stuff with this girl Emma last night. She's a friend of Jan's who lives in DC. Atleast, that's where I think she lives. We talked about untrustworthy freinds too. Oh well.

Dearest Staylee,

Hello again, sweet one. I still can't stop thinking about you. Just the thought of you brings so much joy to my heart. I was talking to my friend Melissa about you today. She's a good guitarist. Maybe she can teach you. Who knows. I wish I could tell you things about me, but sometimes it's hard to tell things in the right words. I want to be the most special guy in your life until you get married. I want to teach you how to ride a bike, I want to teach you how to do so much stuff. I don't even know where to begin. I want you to be my bestfriend whenever mommy isn't around, and it's just you and me. I want you to be mommy's bestfriend when I'm not around and it's just you and her too. I really don't know what I want to say to you, but I know I want to say something, so I think I will take a break for now. I love you.

Tim

10:17 p.m. - 2003-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub