cuke15's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

moving, Julie

Hey Homies.

What's up? Not a lot here. After I wrote that entry last night, Julie came online. She's got a job interview today. Good for her. Hehe.

Anyways, I'm hitting it out of this city sometime within the next two weeks. I will return later in my life. I know I will. I just know I have stuff up north to worry about, too. It's hard to get a job right now, and the people down here aren't that trustworthy right now, except a select few. Atleast up north I can get things started with Julie, and also get my life started. I think I need to start a Song of the Day segment. That would be cool. We'll see what I can come up with. Hehe. It probably wont last long, but those things are always cool while I'm doing them.

Tim

11:53 a.m. - 2003-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

temporaldoom
daisychain3
xdamagedx
cherub